Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Oklahoma Baptist
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Thu Apr 25
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Sun Apr 28
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Fri May 03
TBA
tba
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
tba
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
Sun May 05
TBA
tba
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
Thu May 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
Region VI First Round Playoffs
Fri May 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
Region VI First Round Playoffs
Sat May 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
Region VI First Round Playoffs
Wed May 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
Thu May 16
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
Fri May 17
TBA
TBA
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Dodge City Community College
10 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Apr 06
Final
2 Barton Community College
1 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Apr 07
Final
7 Hutchinson Community College
0 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Apr 07
Final
10 Hutchinson Community College
2 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
12 Seward County Community College
2 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, Kansas
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
17 Seward County Community College
0 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, Kansas
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
6 Garden City Community College
7 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
10 Garden City Community College
9 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
0 Garden City Community College
9 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
1 Garden City Community College
9 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Apr 14
Final
3 Seward County Community College
9 at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, Kansas
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
12 Seward County Community College
2 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
4 Seward County Community College
12 at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, Kansas
Sun Apr 14
Final
11 Seward County Community College
3 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Seward County Community College
0 at Barton Community College
Mon Apr 15
Final
6 Seward County Community College
3 at Barton Community College
Tue Apr 16
Final
12 Frank Phillips College
13 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Colby Community College
2 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Apr 17
Final
6 Colby Community College
11 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Thu Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
7 Seward County Community College
0 at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Apr 18
Final
3 Seward County Community College
4 at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
13 Hutchinson Community College
10 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
0 Northwest Kansas Technical College
13 vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
17 Hutchinson Community College
11 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
0 Northwest Kansas Technical College
8 vs. Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule