Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 24
12:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Yavapai College
@ New Mexico Military Institute Roswell, New Mexico | NMMI Kick-Off Classic
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
Panola College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ New Mexico Military Institute Roswell, New Mexico | NMMI Kick-Off Classic
Sat Aug 25
11:00 AM
South Mountain Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ New Mexico Military Institute Roswell, New Mexico | NMMI Kick-Off Classic
Sat Aug 25
3:00 PM
Pima Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ New Mexico Military Institute Roswell, New Mexico | NMMI Kick-Off Classic
Wed Aug 29
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Sat Sep 01
6:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Sep 05
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Sep 12
6:30 PM
Dodge City Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
Sat Sep 15
5:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. College of Southern Nevada
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
Sun Sep 16
9:00 AM
Seward County Community College
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
Sun Sep 16
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Yavapai College
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
Pratt Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Jefferson College
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas | Hutchinson Invitational
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas | Hutchinson Invitational
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Seward County Community College
vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas | Hutchinson Invitational
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas | Hutchinson Invitational
Mon Sep 24
6:30 PM
Colby Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Fri Sep 28
11:00 AM
Seward County Community College
vs. Navarro College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler, Texas | TJC Invitational
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler, Texas | TJC Invitational
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Blinn College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler, Texas | TJC Invitational
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler, Texas | TJC Invitational
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Sat Oct 06
6:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 18
Final
3 Barton Community College
6 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
6 Barton Community College
17 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 Seward County Community College
5 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Thu Apr 19
Final
13 Seward County Community College
9 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
0 Seward County Community College
9 at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Seward County Community College
4 at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
15 Garden City Community College
1 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Mon Apr 23
Final
0 Seward County Community College
2 at Colby Community College
Mon Apr 23
Final
8 Garden City Community College
10 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Mon Apr 23
Final
8 Seward County Community College
7 at Colby Community College
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Clarendon College
17 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Apr 27
Final
2 Hutchinson Community College
8 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Apr 27
Final
10 Hutchinson Community College
13 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Apr 27
Final
4 Dodge City Community College
6 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Dodge City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
5 Seward County Community College
6 at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 Colby Community College
5 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kan. Dodge City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Seward County Community College
6 at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
1 Seward County Community College
9 vs. Butler Community College
@ Dodge City, Kan. Dodge City, Kansas
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Colby Community College
4 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kan. Dodge City, Kansas
Sun Apr 29
Final
18 Butler Community College
0 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kan. Dodge City, Kansas
Fri May 04
Final
9 Seward County Community College
1 at Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, Kansas
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
17 Seward County Community College
7 at Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, Kansas
Fri May 11
Final - 6 innings
10 Seward County Community College
0 vs. Colby Community College
@ Wichita, KS Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
Sat May 12
Final
5 Seward County Community College
7 vs. Barton Community College
@ Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium) Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
Sun May 13
Final
8 Seward County Community College
12 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium) Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
View Full Schedule