Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 16
4:00 PM
Hesston College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Dodge Classic
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Dodge Classic
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Allen Community College
Iola, Kansas
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Mar 04
Final
61 Seward County Community College
66 vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Hartman Arena Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
67 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
86 Seward County Community College
Pizza Hut Classic | Liberal, Kansas
Sat Nov 03
Final
49 Lamar Community College
59 Seward County Community College
Seward County Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
79 South Plains College
76 Seward County Community College
Pepsi Classic | Liberal, Kansas
Sat Nov 10
Final
54 Western Oklahoma State College
79 Seward County Community College
Pepsi Classic | Liberal, Kansas
View Full Schedule