Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Barton Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Jan 30
8:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, Kansas
Sat Feb 02
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Jan 09
Final
77 Seward County Community College
64 at Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Mon Jan 14
Final
90 Seward County Community College
69 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Wed Jan 16
Final
80 Seward County Community College
63 at Pratt Community College
Pratt, Kansas
Sat Jan 19
Final
79 Dodge City Community College
89 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Mon Jan 21
Final
59 Neosho County Community College
66 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
View Full Schedule