Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 16
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Seward County Community College
vs. TBA
@ Midland College WNIT Midland, Texas
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
El Dorado, Kansas
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Allen Community College
Iola, Kansas
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 02
Final
64 Western Nebraska Community College
74 Seward County Community College
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
Sat Nov 03
Final
36 Bethany College JV
95 Seward County Community College
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
Fri Nov 09
Final
70 South Plains College
75 Seward County Community College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
Sat Nov 10
Final
54 Frank Phillips College
66 Seward County Community College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
Thu Nov 15
Final
64 Salt Lake Community College
57 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Midland, Texas Midland WNIT
View Full Schedule