Seward County Saints Seward County Saints Logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Roy Allen Interim Director of Athletics (620) 417-1553 roy.allen@sccc.edu
Liz Hill Head Athletic Trainer (620) 417-1554 liz.hill@sccc.edu
Brandie McIntire Athletics Department Secretary (620) 417-1551 brandie.mcintire@sccc.edu
Ian Applegate Sports Information Director (620) 417-1555 ian.applegate@sccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Galen McSpadden Head Baseball Coach (620) 417-1550 galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Mike Davidson Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 417-1556 mike.davidson@sccc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Carisa Owen Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach (620) 417-1565 carisa.owen@sccc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Carisa Owen Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach (620) 417-1565 carisa.owen@sccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Sautter Head Men's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1557 jason.sautter@sccc.edu
Luke Adams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1558 luke.adams@sccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Owen Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 greg.owen@sccc.edu
Chase Ashley Assistant Tennis Coach (620) 417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Abby Bolton Head Softball Coach (620) 417-1562 abby.bolton@sccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Wynn Women's Basketball Head Coach (620) 417-1559 toby.wynn@sccc.edu
Carlo Walton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1559 carlo.walton@sccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Owen Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 greg.owen@sccc.edu
Chase Ashley Assistant Tennis Coach (620) 417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Thais Baziquetto-Allen Head Volleyball Coach (620) 417-1564 thais.allen@sccc.edu
Garrett Case Assistant Volleyball Coach (620) 417-1563 garrett.case@sccc.edu