Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 06
5:45 PM
Seward County Community College
at South Plains College
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Cowley College
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Cowley College
Fri Dec 27
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Triton College
@ Mesa, AZ
Sat Dec 28
TBA
Seward County Community College
vs. Fiesta Bowl Classic
@ Mesa, AZ
Sun Dec 29
TBA
Seward County Community College
vs. Fiesta Bowl Classic
@ Mesa, AZ
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 11
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
Garden City Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Mon Jan 13
8:00 PM
Garden City Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
Pratt Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Dodge City Community College
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
Colby Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Colby Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 25
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 25
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Barton Community College
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 01
Final - OT
70 Midland College
74 vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Nov 02
Final
68 Frank Phillips College
80 vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Nov 02
Final
79 Eastern Oklahoma State College
93 vs. Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 05
Final
0 Pratt Community College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Thu Nov 07
Final
18 Lamar Community College (JV)
115 vs. Seward County Community College
Fri Nov 08
Final
56 Western Oklahoma State College
112 vs. Seward County Community College
Seward County Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
64 Friends University JV
104 vs. Seward County Community College
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Hutchinson Community College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
Region IV Semi-Final
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Colby Community College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
Region VI Final
Fri Nov 15
Final
59 Seward County Community College
48 at Midland College
Sat Nov 16
Final
52 Seward County Community College
70 vs. Odessa College
@ Chaparral Center in Midland, TX Midland, TX
Thu Nov 21
Final
1 Hill College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Thu Nov 21
Final
103 Seward County Community College
54 at Bethany College (JV)
Thu Nov 21
Final
0 Otero Junior College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Thu Nov 21
Final
58 Seward County Community College
71 at Midland College
Midland College WNIT
Fri Nov 22
Final
59 Seward County Community College
55 vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Chaparral Center in Midland, TX
Fri Nov 22
Final
3 Seward County Community College
2 vs. Miami Dade College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Sat Nov 23
Final
34 Seward County Community College
59 vs. Odessa College
@ Chaparral Center in Midland, TX
Sat Nov 23
Final
2 Seward County Community College
3 vs. Navarro College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 26
Final
74 Butler Community College
77 vs. Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 26
Final
71 Butler Community College
67 vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Nov 30
Final
82 Seward County Community College
59 at Cloud County Community College
Sat Nov 30
Final
53 Seward County Community College
46 at Cloud County Community College
Wed Dec 04
Final
55 Allen Community College
85 vs. Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Wed Dec 04
Final
78 Allen Community College
75 vs. Seward County Community College
View Full Schedule