Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 23
12:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Tournament
Fri Aug 23
8:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Arizona Western College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Tournament
Sat Aug 24
9:00 AM
Seward County Community College
vs. South Mountain Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Tournament
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Hill College
@ Roswell, New Mexico NMMI Tournament
Wed Aug 28
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Butler Community College
Wed Sep 04
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
at Independence Community College
Fri Sep 06
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Tyler Invitational
Fri Sep 06
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Tyler Invitational
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Tyler Invitational
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Tyler Invitational
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Miami Dade College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Seward County Community College
at OKC Invitational
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Seward County Community College
at OKC Invitational
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. Parkland College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
Sun Sep 15
TBA
Seward County Community College
at OKC Invitational
Sun Sep 15
TBA
Seward County Community College
at OKC Invitational
Wed Sep 18
6:30 PM
Dodge City Community College
vs. Seward County Community College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Midwestern Invitational
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Midwestern Invitational
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Barton Community College
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Midwestern Invitational
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Midwestern Invitational
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.