2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southwest Showcase
@ Friso, TX
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southwest Showcase #
@ Friso, TX
12:20 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Panhandle State #
@ Home
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Clarendon College #
@ @ Clarendon
2:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Bethany College JV
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Frank Phillips College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
Seward County Classic
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Friends University JV
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Midland College
@ Midland, TX Midland College WNIT
7:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Midland College WNIT
@ Midland, TX
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Midland College WNIT
@ Midland, TX Midland College WNIT
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Butler Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Cloud County Community College *
6:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Allen Community College *
Liberal, KS
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
CO Ballers
@ Colorado Springs, CO Husky Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 11
at
Cowley College *
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Coffeyville Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Independence Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Neosho County Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Garden City Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, KS
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Dodge City Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Colby Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Barton Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Dodge City Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Colby Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Barton Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Hutchinson Community College *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference