2018-19 Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 5-2
September
Fri Sep 07
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Midwestern State Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Midwestern State Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
October
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College
@ Collin College Plano, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Collin County Community College
@ Collin College Super Bash Plano, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cameron University
Lawton, Oklahoma
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Collin County Community College
Plano, Texas
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
North Central Texas College
@ Midlothian, TX Midlothian, Texas
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Texas A&M Texarkana
Midlothian, Texas
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 0-9
Tyler Junior College
Midlothian, Texas
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
North Central Texas College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Eastern Florida State College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-8
ASA College (Miami)
@ Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Harford Community College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bethany College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cowley College *
Arkansas City, Kansas
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Arkansas City, Kansas
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-1
Colorado State-Pueblo
Pueblo, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Colorado College
@ Greely, Colorado
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Postponed
Barton Community College *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Cowley College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Southwest JC Tournament
@ Plano, Texas
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Southwest JC Tournament
@ Plano, Texas
N
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Barton Community College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Region VI Tournament %
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Region VI Tournament %
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
H
* Conference
% Post season