2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 12
Home 9-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 20
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 42.8
3PT % 29.4
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Western Nebraska Community College
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 95-36
Bethany College JV
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 75-70
South Plains College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Frank Phillips College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 57-64
Salt Lake Community College
@ Midland, Texas Midland WNIT
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Iowa Western Community College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 54-65
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 103-68
Allen Community College *
Iola, Kansas
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 98-54
Coffeyville Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 92-75
Indian River State College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, Florida
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-72
North Arkansas College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, Florida
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 69-58
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 66-60
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-68
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 99-83
Neosho County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 62-52
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Homecoming
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region VI First Round
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Women's Region VI Tournament 2nd Round
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Semi-Finals
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season