2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 31-4
Pct. .886
Conf. 23-3
Pct. .885
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 11-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 35
Pts per game 80.9
FG % 45.0
3PT % 35.6
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 18.7
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Otero Junior College #
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Shalin Hoops Jamboree #
Frisco, Texas
A
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Bethany College #
Lindsborg, Kansas
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
5:30 PM
Basketball Preview Night #
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Clarendon College #
Liberal, Kansas
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 84-45
Hesston College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 61-47
Frank Phillips College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 60-47
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 78-55
Cloud County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 80-89
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 81-32
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 61-64
Coffeyville Community College *
Coffeyville, Kansas
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 108-47
Allen Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 89-70
Neosho County Community College *
Chanute, Kansas
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 115-48
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Mesa Community College
@ Scottsdale, Ariz. Scottsdale, Arizona
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Independence Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 113-36
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 88-53
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 62-49
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 74-53
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 72-37
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Homecoming
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 97-48
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-58
Cowley College *
Arkansas City, KS
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Coffeyville Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 86-46
Allen Community College *
Iola, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 77-52
Neosho County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
L, 73-80
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 130-48
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 98-39
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Sophomore Night
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
W, 75-53
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 103-64
Coffeyville Community College %
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Cowley College %
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena)
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 59-47
Independence Community College %
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena)
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 88-81
South Georgia Technical College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, Texas (Rip Griffin Center) - NJCAA Second Round
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 65-79
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, Texas (Rip Griffin Center) - NJCAA Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season