2014-2015 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 7-3
Games 34
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 41.4
3PT % 32.0
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 14.8
October
Fri Oct 10
vs
TBA
Shalin Hoops Showcase #
@ Frisco, Texas Frisco, Texas
N
Thu Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Basketball Preview Night #
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Hill College
Liberal, Kansas
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Murray State College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Nov 06
at
Final - OT
W, 90-88
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-56
South Plains College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Midland College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Coffeyville Community College
@ Liberal, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 74-58
State Fair Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, Kansas
N
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 95-53
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Garden City, Kansas Garden City, Kansas
N
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 68-63
New Mexico Junior College
@ Garden City, KS Garden City, Kansas
N
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Fort Carson
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 112-42
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 61-59
College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 51-65
Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Las Vegas, Nevada
N
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
W, 76-50
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-56
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Jan 12
at
Final
W, 86-52
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 76-59
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 61-48
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 61-62
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 78-48
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 74-43
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Feb 09
at
Final
W, 87-80
Cloud County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 71-48
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas- Homecoming
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 80-61
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 61-68
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas- Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 25
at
Final
L, 51-73
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 108-49
Neosho County Community College %
Liberal, Kansas
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Cowley College %
@ Wichita, Kansas Wichita, Kansas
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 75-78
Coffeyville Community College %
@ Wichita, Kansas Wichita, Kansas
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Lake Region State College - ND %
@ Salina, KS NJCAA Championship - 1st Round
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 47-53
Walters State Community College %
@ Salina, KS NJCAA Championship - 2nd Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season