2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-4
Games 7
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .338
Slugging % .269
Home Runs 0
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Laredo Community College
@ Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, Texas
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Ranger College
@ Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, Texas
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Coastal Bend College
@ Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Fort Worth, TX
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-14
North Central Texas College
@ Cowtown Classic Forth Worth, Texas
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Cancelled
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Cancelled
Tyler Junior College
@ Coyote Chillout Weatherford, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Cowley College
@ Coyote Chillout Weatherford, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-7
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO.
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-13
Otero Junior College
La Junta, Colorado
A
Mon Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Mon Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Lamar, Colorado
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Lamar, Colorado
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, Texas
A
Mon Mar 11
at
10:00 AM
El Paso Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, Texas
A
Wed Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Phoenix, AZ
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Rose Mofford Softball Complex
N
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
tba
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
tba
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
tba
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
* Conference