2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Cowton Classic Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Cowton Classic Fort Worth, Texas
N
Mon Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
4:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
1:00 PM
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Coyote Chillout
@ Coyote Chillout Weatherford, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Coyote Chillout
@ Coyote Chillout Weatherford, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Otero Junior College
La Junta, Colorado
A
Fri Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
Otero Junior College
La Junta, Colorado
A
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, Oklahoma
A
Tue Feb 19
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, Oklahoma
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Lamar, Colorado
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Lamar, Colorado
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
El Paso Community College
El Paso, Texas
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
El Paso Community College
El Paso, Texas
A
Wed Mar 13
at
12:00 PM
South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Phoenix, Arizona
H
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dodge City, Kansas Region VI Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division