2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 20
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 45.2
3PT % 30.4
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Pizza Hut Classic | Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 59-49
Lamar Community College
Seward County Classic
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 76-79
South Plains College
Pepsi Classic | Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Western Oklahoma State College
Pepsi Classic | Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 124-41
Hesston College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Dodge Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 101-48
Redlands Community College
@ Dodge City, Kansas Dodge Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 53-60
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-66
Allen Community College *
Iola, Kansas
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 89-70
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Coffeyville Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Snow College
@ Mesa, Arizona Fiesta Bowl Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 58-50
Mesa Community College
@ Mesa, Arizona / Fiesta Bowl Classic
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 64-72
South Plains College
@ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 77-64
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 90-69
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 80-63
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Neosho County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 72-77
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Homecoming
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:30 PM
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region VI First Round
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Men's Regional Tournament 2nd Round
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Semi-Finals
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season