2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-21
Pct. .543
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-7
Away 11-11
Neutral 2-3
Games 46
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .389
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Galveston College
@ Justin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Galveston College
@ Justin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Galveston College
@ Justin, Texas
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-13
Weatherford College
Weatherford, Texas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Odessa College
Odessa, Texas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-10
Odessa College
Odessa, Texas
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-6
Midland College
Midland, Texas
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-11
Midland College
Midland, Texas
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Redlands Community College
El Reno, Oklahoma
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Redlands Community College
El Reno, Oklahoma
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-12
Frank Phillips College
Liberal, Kansas
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Redlands Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Redlands Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 10-14
Clarendon College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-7
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 12-6
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-16
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-11
Cloud County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS. Concordia, Kansas
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-6
Cloud County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS. Concordia, Kansas
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 21-12
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-8
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-8
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 12-13
Lamar Community College
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-7
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-8
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-11
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-10
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-3
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Frank Phillips College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-0
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-4
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-13
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-17
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
May
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Region VI First Round Playoffs
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Region VI First Round Playoffs
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Region VI First Round Playoffs
H
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
N
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wichita State University Region VI Central Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Grand Junction, Colorado NJCAA World Series (May 25-June 2)
N
* Conference
^ Division