2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-30
Pct. .500
Conf. 13-19
Pct. .406
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-13
Away 12-13
Neutral 5-4
Games 60
Runs 497
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .404
Slugging % .551
Home Runs 84
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 14-2
McCook Community College
Liberal, Kansas
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Galveston College
@ Justin, TX Justin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Galveston College
@ Justin, TX Justin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Galveston College
@ Justin, TX Justin, Texas
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Galveston College
@ Justin, TX Justin, Texas
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Northeastern Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Northeastern Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Odessa College
Odessa, Texas
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-3
Odessa College
Odessa, Texas
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 16-12
Midland College
Midland, Texas
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-17
Midland College
Midland, Texas
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-11
Trinidad State Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Trinidad State Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Trinidad State Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-10
Trinidad State Junior College
Liberal, Kansas
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-12
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 12-18
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-7
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-4
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Redlands Community College
@ Woodward, Oklahoma Woodward, Oklahoma
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-12
Redlands Community College
@ Woodward, Oklahoma Woodward, Oklahoma
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Frank Phillips College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-12
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 0-7
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-11
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-22
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-5
Cloud County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Cloud County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-13
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-11
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Butler Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-2
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-14
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-6
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-8
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-27
Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 20-9
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 17-18
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-7
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 20-19
Frank Phillips College
Borger, Texas
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-5
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 13-9
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-15
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Clarendon College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-6
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 9-1
Fort Scott Community College %
Fort Scott, Kansas
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
Fort Scott Community College %
Fort Scott, Kansas
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Colby Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Barton Community College %
@ Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium) Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Hutchinson Community College %
@ Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium) Wichita, Kansas (Lawrence-Dumont Stadium)
N
* Conference
% Post season